Featured Events
Events Near: Miami, FL
Set Location
Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat Sun, Nov 19
5:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Toronto Maple Leafs at Florida Panthers Wed, Nov 22
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Sebastian Maniscalco Fri, Nov 24
9:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The Book Of Mormon Tue, Nov 28
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Lady Gaga Thu, Nov 30
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Thu, Nov 30
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
San Jose Sharks at Florida Panthers Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Gabriel Iglesias Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Dec 2
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Denver Broncos at Miami Dolphins Sun, Dec 3
1:00 pm
Hard Rock Stadium
Miami, FL
The Book Of Mormon Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
Golden State Warriors at Miami Heat Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
New York Islanders at Florida Panthers Mon, Dec 4
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Winnipeg Jets at Florida Panthers Thu, Dec 7
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
The Nutcracker Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Miami, FL
Dead and Company Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Colorado Avalanche at Florida Panthers Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Phil Collins Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami Beach, FL
Harlem Globetrotters Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL